UPMA National President Edmond Carly addressing the Ohio UPMA annual convention
UPMA National President Edmond Carly addressing the Ohio UPMA annual convention

E-Board Effective 11-1-2021

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE_ Voting Members

Alan T. Metzcar

Baltic OH 43804

330-827-0137

messdad@outlook.com


President through 10/31/2023

 

Laura Reese

Pioneer OH 43554

419-551-1908

Laura.s.reese@gmail.com


appointed to fill the Executive Vice President

through 10/31/2023 (D Woods transferred out of Chapter)

 

Lisa D Koprivec

HQ Post Office Support Specialist

ldkoprivec@hotmail.com

330-414-2470

 

 Vice President through 10/31/2024

 

 

Patty Schag

Berlin Hts

419-565-2685

pm44837@yahoo.com

 Vice President through 10/31/2024

 

 

 Lou Stuckey

 117 Lakeside Dr

 Quincy MI 49082

 stuckey31@msn.com

 419-215-2227


Ohio Chapter UPMA Retired, President 10/31/2023

 

Tracy A Canby

Clarksville OH 45113

937-725-4191

tracyacanby@juno.com     

  
Immediate past president through 10/31/2022

 

Bill Judge

Piqua OH 45371

513-702-9702

judgey55@yahoo.com


Secretary/Treasurer through 10/31/2024

 

Paul Joseph

Retired

419-236-0166

repins@bright.net


Editor (voting member appointed by the Executive Board)

 

Appointees:

 

Mari Beth Kirkland

Middlefield OH 44062

440-821-4667

mari_kirkland@yahoo.com


Adverse Action Committee Chair

 

 

Ted Gedeon

Retired

440-279-7040

tgedeon@windstream.net


Legislative Chairperson

 

 

Jordan Davenport

Retired

Port Clinton OH 43452

mlna43452@gmail.com


Web Master/Parliamentarian

 

 

 

webmaster:

Jordan Davenport

mlna43452@gmail.com

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United