Official Website of the Ohio Chapter of the UPMA
                       Official Website of the Ohio Chapter of the UPMA

Nominate an Ohio Chapter Member for our annual


"Henry Heyl - Retiree of the Year "



It is awarded annually at the Chapter State Convention. The award recognizes retired Postmasters for their accomplishments towards the goals of the Ohio Chapter .


open the following file and submit as directed. 




2020 Henry Heyl Retiree of the year.docx
Microsoft Word document [43.1 KB]

The 2019 Henry Heyl Retiree of the Year Award was presented to Lou Stuckey


Jordan Davenport

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United