Welcome to the Ohio Chapter of the United Postmasters and Managers of America. United Postmasters and Managers of America (UPMA) exists to assist, mentor and guide all Postmasters, Managers and Supervisors —as well as anyone aspiring to these positions— toward achieving their professional goals. We are an avenue through which all United States Postal Service employees can help one another and themselves in matters concerning their careers. We provide the essential training and networking necessary for every member to be successful.
       Welcome to the Ohio Chapter of the United Postmasters and Managers of America. United Postmasters and Managers of America (UPMA) exists to assist, mentor and guide all Postmasters, Managers and Supervisors—as well as anyone aspiring to these positions—toward achieving their professional goals. We are an avenue through which all United States Postal Service employees can help one another and themselves in matters concerning their careers. We provide the essential training and networking necessary for every member to be successful.  

E-Board Effective 11-1-2018

Deb Justice

Zanesville OH 43701

740-359-5178

Tydebj@gmail.com
President

 

Mari Beth Kirkland

Middlefield OH 44062

440-821-4667 mari_kirkland@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President/Adverse Action Committee Chair

 

Bill Judge

Piqua OH 45371

513-702-9702

judgey55@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer

 

Tracy A Canby

Clarksville OH 45113

937-725-4191

tracyacanby@juno.com        
Executive Vice President-2018/2019

 

Dawn Woods

Loveland OH 45140

859-314-2312

dewoods7160@gmail.com
Vice President-2018-2019

 

Alan T. Metzcar

Baltic OH 43804

330-827-0137

messdad@outlook.com
Vice President -2018-2019

 

Laura Reese

Pioneer OH 43554

419-551-1908

Laura.s.reese@gmail.com
Vice President-2018-2019

 

Hazel Boettcher

Retired

740-374-5079

hazldb@aol.com
UPMA Retired President 2018-2019

 

Paul Joseph

Celina  OH 45822

419-236-0166

repins@bright.net
Editor

 

Ted Gedeon

Retired

440-279-7040

tgedeon@windstream.net
Legislative Chairperson

 

Jordan Davenport

Retired

mlna43452@gmail.com
Web Master

 

 

webmaster: Jordan Davenport

mlna43452@gmail.com

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United