E-Board Effective 11-1-2018

Executive Board Voting Members

 

Deb Justice

Zanesville OH 43701

740-359-5178

Tydebj@gmail.com
President

 

Bill Judge

Piqua OH 45371

513-702-9702

judgey55@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer

 

Tracy A Canby

Clarksville OH 45113

937-725-4191

tracyacanby@juno.com        
Executive Vice President-2018/2019

 

Dawn Woods

Loveland OH 45140

859-314-2312

dewoods7160@gmail.com
Vice President-2018-2019

 

Alan T. Metzcar

Baltic OH 43804

330-827-0137

messdad@outlook.com
Vice President -2018-2019

 

Laura Reese

Pioneer OH 43554

419-551-1908

Laura.s.reese@gmail.com
Vice President-2018-2019

 

Hazel Boettcher

Retired

740-374-5079

hazldb@aol.com
UPMA Retired President 2018-2019

 

 

APPOINTEES:

Paul Joseph

Celina  OH 45822

419-236-0166

repins@bright.net
Editor (and voting member of the Executive Board)

 

Mari Beth Kirkland

Middlefield OH 44062

440-821-4667

mari_kirkland@yahoo.com
Adverse Action Committee Chair

 

Ted Gedeon

Retired

440-279-7040

tgedeon@windstream.net
Legislative Chairperson

 

Jordan Davenport

Retired

mlna43452@gmail.com
Web Master

 

 

webmaster:

Jordan Davenport

mlna43452@gmail.com

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United