welcome to the OHIO Chapter UPMA The official hosts of the 2021 National Convention
             welcome to the OHIO Chapter UPMAThe official hosts of the 2021 National Convention 

E-Board Effective 11-1-2018

EXECUTIVE BOARD_ Voting Members

 

Deb Justice

Zanesville OH 43701

740-359-5178

Tydebj@gmail.com


President ...Retired Spring of 2021

 

Tracy A Canby

Clarksville OH 45113

937-725-4191

tracyacanby@juno.com     

  
Executive Vice President- Acting President, to complete the elected term of the retired president

Alan T. Metzcar

Baltic OH 43804

330-827-0137

messdad@outlook.com


Vice President   [President Elect beginning 11-1-21[

 

Dawn Woods

Loveland OH 45140

859-314-2312

dewoods7160@gmail.com


Vice President [ Executive VP elect beginning 11-1-21[

 

 

Laura Reese

Pioneer OH 43554

419-551-1908

Laura.s.reese@gmail.com


Vice President

Andrea Leyes

Maineville OH

513-702-1630

Gopostalmom@hotmail.com

 

Vice President elect beginning 11-1-21

 

Bill Judge

Piqua OH 45371

513-702-9702

judgey55@yahoo.com


Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

Hazel Boettcher

Retired

740-374-5079

hazldb@aol.com


Ohio Chapter UPMA Retired, President 

Paul Joseph

Retired

419-236-0166

repins@bright.net


Editor (and voting member of the Executive Board)

 

Appointees:

 

Mari Beth Kirkland

Middlefield OH 44062

440-821-4667

mari_kirkland@yahoo.com


Adverse Action Committee Chair

 

 

Ted Gedeon

Retired

440-279-7040

tgedeon@windstream.net


Legislative Chairperson

 

 

Jordan Davenport

Retired

mlna43452@gmail.com


Web Master/Parliamentarian

 

 

 

webmaster:

Jordan Davenport

mlna43452@gmail.com

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United