Welcome to the Ohio Chapter of the United Postmasters and Managers of America.
       Welcome to the Ohio Chapter of the United Postmasters and Managers of America. 

 effective 11/01/2017

President

Deb Justice
Martinsferry 43935
Work 740-633-1802
Cell 740-359-5178
Email tydebj@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Denise Serensky

234-575-9252
Dserensky@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President

Alan Metzger

330-827-0137
Messdad@outlook.com

 

Vice President

Tracy Canby

937-725-4191
Tareimercanby@juno.com

 

Executive Vice President

Catie Heidkamp

480 399 0616

Catheidkamp@gmail.com

 

 

Editor

Paul Joseph

Celina OH 45822

repins@bright.net

419-236-0166

 

PM Retired Pres

Hazel Boettcher
 PO Box 374
 Reno OH 45773
 hazldb@aol.com
 740-374-5079

 

Past President

Mari Beth Kirkland

Middlefield OH 44062

440-632-0192

mari_kirkland@yahoo.com

 

Bill 'BJ' Judge

Piqua OH 45356

513-702-9702

judgey55@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

webmaster: Jordan Davenport

mlna43452@gmail.com

we are on Facebook too;

UPMA Ohio Chapter

Print Print | Sitemap
© National Association of Postmasters of the United